FSM: Awesome school and lots of fun
 

FSM School Term Dates

 

SPRING TERM 2015

 Wednesday 7th January                                          Start of Term (7.00pm)

Friday 23rd January – Sunday 25th January             1st Sleep-out (2.45pm)

Friday 13th February – Sunday 22nd February          Half Term (12.30pm)

Friday 13th March – Sunday 15th March                    2nd Sleep-out (2.45pm)

Friday 27th March                                                           End of Term Whole School (12noon)           

SUMMER TERM 2015

 

Wednesday 22nd April                                                  Start of Term (7.00pm)

Saturday 2nd May - Monday 4th May                          1st Sleep-out (12.30pm)

Friday 22nd May – Sunday 31st May                          Half Term (12.30pm)

Saturday 13th June – Monday 15th June                             2nd Sleep-out (after Sports Day)

Friday 3rd July                                                                End of Term Pre-Prep (12noon)

Saturday 4th July                                                           End of Term Main School (12noon)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2015 (Provisional)

 

Wednesday 2nd September                                        Start of Term (7.00pm)

Friday 25th – Sunday 27th September                      1st Sleep-out (2.45pm)

Friday 9th – Sunday 11th October                              2nd Sleep-out (2.45pm)

Thursday 22nd October – Sunday 1st November                Half Term (2.45pm)

Friday 20thMonday 23rd November                      3rd Sleep-out (2.45pm)

Wednesday 9th December                                         End of Term Pre-Prep (12noon)

Thursday 10th December                                            End of Term Main School (11.00am)

 

SPRING TERM 2016 (Provisional)

 

Wednesday 6th January                                            Start of Term (7.00pm)

Friday 22nd January – Sunday 24th January         1st Sleep-out (2.45pm)

Friday 12th February – Sunday 21st February         Half Term (12.30pm)

Friday 11th March – Sunday 13th March                  2nd Sleep-out (2.45pm)

Thursday 24th March                                                   End of Term Whole School (12noon)

 

SUMMER TERM 2016 (Provisional)

 

Wednesday 20th April                                                  Start of Term (7.00pm)

Saturday 30th April – Monday 2nd May                     1st Sleep-out (12.30pm)

Friday 27th May – Sunday 5th June                          Half Term (12.30pm)

Saturday 18th June - Monday 20th June                 2nd Sleep-out (after Sports Day)

Friday 8th July                                                               End of Term Pre-Prep (12noon)

Saturday 9th July                                                         End of Term Main School (12noon)

 

 

Please note:

 

  • All boarders should return on the evening of the first day of term

  • Day children will start school on the morning after that date.

  • Sleep-outs will begin for Yrs 3-8 at 2.45pm (unless displayed otherwise in bold)

    Pre-Prep children with siblings in the Main School can be collected at 2.45pm or 3.00pm.  Minibuses will depart at 2.45pm. All sleep-outs are non-optional.

  • Boarders returning to school at the start of term, after half terms and sleep-outs should  do so no earlier than 6.00pm and not later than 7.00pm

 

 

 

December 2014

                                   

Term Dates