Term Dates

Term dates are available to download here:

Term Dates 2020 2021

Term Dates 2021 2022

 

Spring 2021

Wednesday 06 January

Thursday 07 January

Boarders Return (7.00pm)

Term Begins

Friday 22 January – Sunday 24 January 1st Sleep-out (2.45pm)
Friday 12 February – Sunday 21 February Half Term (2.45pm)
Friday 12 March – Sunday 14 March 2nd Sleep-out (2:45pm)
Thursday 25 March End of Term Whole School (2:45pm)

 

Summer 2021

Tuesday 20 April

Wednesday 21st April

Boarders Return (7.00pm)

Term Begins

Friday 30 April – Monday 03 May 1st Sleep-out (2:45pm)
Friday 28 May – Sunday 06 June Half Term (2:45pm)
Friday 18 June – Sunday 20 June 2nd Sleep-out 
Wednesday 07 July End of Term Whole School (12 noon)

Autumn 2021

Sunday 5 September

Monday 6 September

Boarders Return (7.00pm)

Term Begins

Friday 17 – Sunday 19 September 1st Sleep-out (3.30pm)
Friday 1 – Sunday 3 October 2nd Sleep-out (3.30pm)
Wednesday 20 October – Sunday 31 October Half Term (3.30pm)
Friday 19 – Monday 22 November  3rd Sleep-out (3.30pm)
Wednesday 8 December                                                                             End of Term Whole School (3.30pm)

Nursery Closure Dates over Christmas

Friday 17th December until Tuesday January 4th. 

 

Spring 2022

Wednesday 5 January

Thursday 6 January

Boarders Return (7.00pm)

Term Begins

Friday 21 – Sunday 23 January 1st Sleep-out (2:45pm)
Friday 18 – Sunday 27 February Half Term (2:45m)
Friday 11 – Sunday 13 March 2nd Sleep-out (2:45pm)
Thursday 24 March End of Term Whole School (2:45pm)

 

Summer 2022

Tuesday 19 April

Wednesday 20th April

Boarders Return (7.00pm)

Term Begins

Friday 29 April –Monday 2 May 1st Sleep-out (2:45pm)
Thursday 26 May – Sunday 5 June Half Term (2:45pm)
Saturday 18 – Monday 20 June 2nd Sleep-out (after Sports Day)
Wednesday 6 July End of Term Whole School (2:45pm)

Parents to note: Term dates for Academic Year 2022 / 23 will be announced in Spring 2022.