Term Dates

Term dates are available to download here:

Term Dates 2021 2022

Term Dates 2022 2023

 

 

Spring 2022

Wednesday 5 January

Thursday 6 January

Boarders Return (7.00pm)

Term Begins

Friday 21 – Sunday 23 January 1st Sleep-out (3:30pm)
Friday 18 – Sunday 27 February Half Term (3:30pm)
Friday 11 – Sunday 13 March 2nd Sleep-out (3:30pm)
Thursday 24 March End of Term Whole School (12.30pm)

 

Summer 2022

Tuesday 19 April

Wednesday 20th April

Boarders Return (7.00pm)

Term Begins

Friday 29 April –Monday 2 May 1st Sleep-out (3:30pm)
Thursday 26 May – Sunday 5 June Half Term (3:30pm)
Saturday 18 – Monday 20 June 2nd Sleep-out (after Sports Day)
Wednesday 6 July End of Term Whole School (12 Noon)