Term Dates

Spring 2021
Wednesday 06 January Start of Term (7.00pm)
Friday 22 January – Sunday 24 January 1st Sleep-out (2.45pm)
Friday 12 February – Sunday 21 February Half Term (2.45pm)
Friday 12 March – Sunday 14 March 2nd Sleep-out (2.45pm)
Thursday 25 March End of Term Whole School (2.45pm)

 

Summer 2021
Tuesday 20 April Start of Term (7.00pm)
Friday 30 April – Monday 03 May 1st Sleep-out (2.45pm)
Friday 28 May – Sunday 06 June Half Term (2.45pm)
Saturday 19 June – Monday 21 June 2nd Sleep-out
NOTE: Monday evening return post Sports Day
Wednesday 07 July End of Term Whole School (12 noon)

Term dates for Academic Year 2021 / 22 will be announced in Spring 2021.

Parents to note

Downloads

PDF of 2020 / 21 Term Dates